The Aeyons Board and key management personnel collectively have 200 years of experience as leaders in incredibly diverse fields of endeavour such as Telcos, Education, Investment and Acquisition, Leadership Coaching and flagship arts and brand management companies.

Our Board and Management have a global perspective with members in North America, UK, Australia and China.


GĂ©rard Patacca

Executive Director

Geoff Collinson

Founder & Executive Director

Christopher Neil

Executive Director

Chris Tierney

Executive Director

Xavier Adsera-Martinez

Non Executive Director

Key Personnel

Advisory Board

Brian Bacon


Jialiin Wu

Advisory Board

Nicola Moore

Advisory Board